100 Days of Blogging: Day 96

The Testosterone Support Group last night was great! It was wonderful to get to chat with other people who are also going through this process and I’m looking forward to doing it all again next Tuesday. 

Harriet is currently lounging in front of the open window. It’s a bit warmer and sunnier today than it has been for the last week, so that’s nice. 

I played the Sims for the first time ever last night. It was fun and I can definitely see myself losing hours and hours to that game if I’m not mindful.

I can’t really think of anything else to share today. I’m feeling anxious and agitated because of a poor communication issue I woke up to and I’m having a hard time focusing on this blog post because of that. So, I’m gonna wrap this up and go get myself calmed down before work.

Leave a comment

Comments (

0

)

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started